Valley View Elementary

Skip to main content
      2nd 6wks: October 8 - November 8... 24 wonderful days to meet your goals!  Go for The Hundred Morning Sessions from 7:15AM - 7:40AM.     
      2nd 6wks: October 8 - November 8... 24 wonderful days to meet your goals!  Go for The Hundred Morning Sessions from 7:15AM - 7:40AM.     

Events

  • May 1 Wed
  • May 2 Thu
  • May 3 Fri
  • May 4 Sat
    • CHILDREN'S BOOK WEEK (We wll be hosting activities throughout the week...)
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 6 Mon
    • SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR 3:30 PM 4 PM (LIBRARY: Monday: 3:30 - 4:00PM Tuesday - Thursday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM 3:30PM - 4:00PM Friday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM )
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 7 Tue
    • SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR 3:30 PM 4 PM (LIBRARY: Monday: 3:30 - 4:00PM Tuesday - Thursday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM 3:30PM - 4:00PM Friday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM )
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 8 Wed
    • SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR 3:30 PM 4 PM (LIBRARY: Monday: 3:30 - 4:00PM Tuesday - Thursday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM 3:30PM - 4:00PM Friday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM )
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 9 Thu
    • SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR 3:30 PM 4 PM (LIBRARY: Monday: 3:30 - 4:00PM Tuesday - Thursday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM 3:30PM - 4:00PM Friday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM )
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 10 Fri
    • SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR 3:30 PM 4 PM (LIBRARY: Monday: 3:30 - 4:00PM Tuesday - Thursday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM 3:30PM - 4:00PM Friday: 7:20AM - 7:45AM )
      • Events
      • Athletic Calendar
      • Library Events
  • May 13 Mon
  • May 14 Tue
  • May 17 Fri
  • May 27 Mon
  • May 28 Tue
Loading...