Valley View Elementary

Skip to main content

2017-2018 PTO Officers

On Tuesday, September 19 our PTO held its officers election during the PTO meeting.  The elected and re-elected officers are as follows: Paola Guerra, President; Yenny Galvan, Vice President; Edith Trujillo, Treasurer; Robin Treviño, Secretary; and Maria Juarez, Parliamentarian.  Congratulations to the 2017-2018 PTO Officers.
Published Print